Autumn Leaves - Mel Tormé - Songs For Any Taste (Vinyl, LP)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download Autumn Leaves - Mel Tormé - Songs For Any Taste (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Bethlehem Records - BCP 6031 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Vocal


High Society - Louis ;Satchmo; Armstrong* - 20 Unforgettable Hits (Vinyl, LP), Three Hours - Various - Troubadours Of British Folk, Volume 2: Folk Into Rock (CD), Fannie Mae - Little Hatch - Goin Back (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mandrill - Mandrill / Warning Blues (Vinyl), Scratched - Various - Top Star 2002 (CD), Distress - Trementina (2) - SPD (File), Blackberry Blossom - Various - Bubbahey Mud Truck (CD), Have A Good Time - Peggy March - No Foolin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Whole Weird World - The Chills - Kaleidoscope World (CD), Mi Nuevo - Carlos Molina - Rhythms Espanola (Vinyl, LP, Album), Govinda Jaya Jaya (Mac Quayle Mix - Edit) - Donna de Lory - The Lover & The Beloved (Radio/DJ Mix) (, South Shore Commission - South Shore Commission (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • <cite class="fn">Tasho </cite>
    Mel Tormé recorded a number of lovely albums for Bethlehem during the '50s, including It's a Blue World and Sings Fred fokeesmenahacer.sencorisabfiminnugabalabira.coting of a few studio sides interspersed with material recorded live at the Crescendo in February of , Songs for Any Taste finds Tormé asserting himself with confidence and style. Pianist/leader Marty Paich offers beautifully understated arrangements 8/
  • <cite class="fn">Tagal </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Songs For Any Taste on Discogs.1/5(1).
  • <cite class="fn">Fetaur </cite>
    Discogs: Vinyl, Songs For Any Taste. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。3/5.
  • <cite class="fn">Taushakar </cite>
    Songs for Any Taste is a live album by Mel Tormé, recorded at the Crescendo Club. Interspersed with studio recordings, this is one of three albums that Tormé released with material from his appearances at the club. Track listing. Autumn Leaves" Genre: Vocal jazz.
  • <cite class="fn">Tojajind </cite>
    Mel Torme Songs Of New York records, LPs and CDs.
  • <cite class="fn">Nikolkis </cite>
    Mar 30,  · Category Music; Song Autumn Leaves; Artist Mel Torme; Album Songs For Any Taste (Remastered ) Licensed to YouTube by Verse Music Group (Sound Recordings) (on behalf of Bethlehem Records.
  • <cite class="fn">Dugrel </cite>
    Songs For Any Taste is one of a trio of live albums Mel Tormé recorded at the Crescendo Club in Los Angeles. This album, the last of the three, fleshes out the remaining unreleased live material with one studio take. Tormé's longtime collaborator Marty Paich plays piano, arranges and leads the band. AllMusic Review by Ronnie D. Lankford, Jr.
  • <cite class="fn">Mikashakar </cite>
    Dec 24,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Mel Tormé - Autumn Leaves (live) YouTube Mel Tormé - Swings Shubert Alley - Full Album - Duration: Rarity Music Great Hits '60 13, views.

Leave a Comment

1 2